The Chattooga Boys’ Basketball Team commemorated their 2018-2019 season at their annual awards banquet tonight. The Indians finished their season as three-time repeat Region Champions, hosted a state playoff game and made it to the GHSA Sweet 16 round. Although they were hoping to go further, they celebrated their accomplishments as a team and recognized individuals for their impact this season.

Highest Free Throw Percentage: Jatorrian Williams

Season Leader in Rebounds, Season Leader in Blocks, Most Charges Taken, Highest Field Goal Percentage, Most Points in the Paint, Highest Efficiency Rating: Devin Price

Season Leader in Assists, Season Leader in Steals, Most Defensive Stops Per Game, Season Leader in Deflections: Jamarious Mosteller

Season Leader in Field Goals Made: Clayton Johnson

Leading Scoerer, Most Three Point Shots Made, Highest Three Point
Percentage: Jundraius Adams

Scholar Athlete of the Year: Brody Mobbs and Zander Cook

Weightlifter of the Year: Jaterrion Williams

Shooter of the Year: Malachi Jackson

Scholar Athletes: Brody Mobbs, Zander Cook, Dylan Woody, Shaun Lester, Jamarious Mosteller, Jatorrian Williams, Gavin Jarrett, Lamarr Riley and Devin Price

Letters (Players must have played in a minimum of 50% of varsity games):
Clayton Johnson, Jamarious Mosteller, Tre Flowers, Jatorrian Williams, Jundraius Adams Devin Price, Malachi Mack, Quenton Perry Landen Self, Malachi Jackson, Dylan Woody, Brody Mobbs and Cash Allen


Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here